Aaron JollyExecutive Committee 2018-2019


President

Aaron Jolly
Whyte Just & Moore
aaron.jolly@wjmlawyers.com.au

Vice President

Ben McLean
Wightons

Secretary

Lydia de Raad
Whyte Just & Moore
lydia.deraad@wjmlawyers.com.au

Treasurer

Tom O'Grady
Ryan, Carlisle, Thomas

Young Lawyers Representative

Ben McLean
Wightons

Deakin University Consultant

Jean DuPlessis
Deakin University

 

Other members

Jesse Rankine
Wightons Lawyers
JesseR@wightons.com.au

Daniel Fullerton
Harwood Andrews
dfullerton@ha.legal

Sam Hawkins
WJM Lawyers

Julie Clarke
Melbourne University
clarke.j1@unimelb.edu.au

Yas Tiry
Wisewould Mahony

Ashleigh Lincoln
Perisic Lawyers

Matt Parnell
Foley's List

Nicole Carter
TAC
nicole_carter@tac.vic.gov.au

Caitlin Farquar
TAC

Jessica Fay
TAC
jessica_fay@tac.vic.gov.au

Kylie Ellis
Maurice Blackburn
kellis@maurcieblackburn.com.au

Jeremy Hallett
Coulter Roache
jhallett@coulterroache.com.au

Marijana Hawkins
BCLS

 

Previous years

View 2018 committee

View 2017 committee

View 2016 committee

View 2015 committee